Contact Us

National Co-Managing Editor: John Stokes Assistant Co-Managing Editor: Peggy Chang Advertising Director: Debra Mackenzie Make a classified or display advertising pledge. Enquire about our Advertising Pledge Card Help support our not-for-profit mandate.

advertise@thenextweb.ca

Careers Section Editor: Jay Singh List a great job. Apply for a Job.E-mail to ask Career Section-related questions.Toronto Head Office: (416) 996-3403 Advertising Section Toll-free tel: 1-888-377-2222

advertise-job@thenextweb.ca

Other Newspaper Editors E-mail contact info:

Editor-in-Chief: editor-in-chief@thenextweb.ca

Books: books@thenextweb.ca

Business:business@thenextweb.ca

Editorial: editorial@thenextweb.ca

Entertainment: entertainment@thenextweb.ca

Health: health@thenextweb.ca

Lifestyles: lifestyle@thenextweb.ca

Fashion: fashion@thenextweb.ca

Religion: religion@thenextweb.ca

Nature: nature@thenextweb.ca

News: news@thenextweb.ca

Sexuality:sexuality@thenextweb.ca

Sports: sports@thenextweb.ca

Travel: travel@thenextweb.ca

Foreign Bureaus

Europe

London: london@thenextweb.ca

Paris:paris@thenextweb.ca

Amsterdam:amsterdam@thenextweb.ca

Asia

Hong Kong: hong-kong@thenextweb.ca

New Delhi:new-delhi@thenextweb.ca

Moscow:moscow@thenextweb.caa

Jerusalem:jerusalem@thenextweb.ca

Baghdad:baghdad@thenextweb.ca

Africa

Johannesburg: johannesburg@thenextweb.ca

Nairobi: nairobi@thenextweb.ca

Australia

Melbourne: melbourne@thenextweb.ca

United States

New York:nyc@thenextweb.ca

West Indies

Kingston: kingston@thenextweb.ca

South America

Rio de Janerio: rio-de-janerio@thenextweb.ca

Advertising: Place Advertising

Meet Online: My Canada



First Name :

Last Name :

Company Name :

Email :

Telephone Number :

Cell number :

Message